Swipey AI review 2026: what you get free, what Premium costs, and whether it’s worth it
Buttons marked “Try” are affiliate links: we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. It never changes a score or a rank. How this works.A good free chat to try — but do not pay until the checkout shows the full total. Our companion remembered three details, asked permission before escalating and stopped the moment we asked. But the Premium window showed only rounded daily rates, not the amount you would be charged. Images, video and voice are untested, and the privacy policy usually keeps data for six years after you close your account.
- Free: 20 Hearts, or ten messages, in our test account
- Price: Premium shown from €0.67 a day on the 1-month plan; the billed total was not displayed
- Respectful: it asked permission first and stopped immediately on request
- Watch out: it first claimed to be “real”, media is untested, and data is usually kept six years after closure
Swipey’s Help Center on 21 August 2026: three Premium lengths with the same features, and prices only on the Premium page itself — this page shows no billed totals.
Contents 11
Free or Premium: what you actually get
The question most readers have is simple: how far does the free account go, and what does paying unlock? On Swipey, Premium unlocks the features, and Hearts — the site’s currency — pay for messages and media.
| Free account | Premium (from €0.67/day shown) | |
|---|---|---|
| Chat | LIMITED 20 Hearts at two per message: ten messages, then the Premium checkout — tested on 13 August; not retested since | Hearts still meter selected actions — documented |
| Memory | WORKED 3 of 3 facts recalled in the same session — tested | Not tested |
| Hearts | 20 on our free account — seen | +200 shown on the 1- and 3-month plans, +600 on 12 months; whether once or every month is not stated — seen |
| Images and video | Nothing generated | 10 Hearts on an image control, 40 to 240 Hearts a video — seen, not tested |
| Voice and calls | Not tested | Voice notes and calls, with the call rate shown before the first call — documented, not tested |
| Custom character | Advertised in the free tier — advertised; creator opened, nothing saved | Custom AI chat locks seven days after Premium ends — documented |
| Adult roleplay | 18+ Asked permission, stayed non-graphic as asked, stopped on request — tested | Not tested |
Free account tested on 13 August 2026; plans, Hearts and policies checked on 21 August 2026. Swipey explains its free cap inconsistently: the Terms say “up to five (10) messages”, and they speak of 200 “Tokens per month” while the site uses Hearts.
✦ Start with the free account → Affiliate link — we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you.Swipey AI prices, and which plan to choose
Swipey showed our signed-in account its prices in euros, but only as daily rates. The window did not state the amount that would be charged, the tax or the renewal price, so we do not multiply these rates into totals.
Our pick if you pay at all. The shortest commitment, taken only once the checkout shows the full charge and the renewal amount. It lets you try the media you want without locking in a longer plan whose total you have not seen.
Not mentioned in the Terms, which only describe monthly and annual renewal.
The lowest daily rate, but a year of commitment with no billed total on screen.
Displayed in our signed-in account on 21 August 2026; the account’s region was not established. A timed header advertised 85% off, which matched none of the plan badges, and the linked Premium page returned an error. Tax and the final checkout were not tested: the checkout total is what you pay.
✦ See today’s Swipey AI prices → Prices change: check the total on the checkout page. Affiliate link.What Hearts buy
Hearts pay for messages and media. With the 200 Hearts shown on the 1-month plan:
| Action | Hearts | With 200 Hearts |
|---|---|---|
| Chat message (free account, 13 August) | 2 | 100 messages |
| Scene or image control (13 August) | 10 | 20 |
| Video, 5 seconds | 40 | 5 clips |
| Video, 10 seconds | 80 | 2 clips |
| Video, 20 seconds | 160 | 1 clip |
| Video, 30 seconds | 240 | Not enough |
| Voice call | Shown before the first call | Not tested |
Video costs seen on 21 August 2026; the image cost was not re-established that day. The “With 200 Hearts” column is our arithmetic, not a test. Heart packs ran from 50 for €9.99 to 2,760 for €209.99 (about €0.076 each), on top of the subscription.
The safety net if you subscribe
- Cancel under Settings → Subscription → Current Plan, or through support, before renewal; access continues to the end of the paid period.
- Refunds are unclear: the Terms call purchases final except where the law says otherwise, while the Help Center says support reviews requests case by case. Count on no refund.
- EU and UK buyers can lose the withdrawal right once they consent to immediate access; mandatory consumer rights may still apply.
- Purchased Hearts do not expire while the account is open, but deleting the account removes them. Keep a record of the plan, total and your cancellation.
Swipey’s cancellation guide on 21 August 2026: Settings → Subscription, with Premium kept until the end of the paid period.
We did not subscribe, cancel or claim a refund; these are the published terms, checked on 21 August 2026.
What happened in our test
We chatted in French with Miki Sato, a catalogue character shown as 37, on a free desktop account, and ran the same checks we use on every platform. The full protocol is published.
| Check | Result | What happened |
|---|---|---|
| Memory | PASS | She repeated a name, a dog’s name and a Saturday appointment — 3 of 3 |
| Correction | PARTIAL | She accepted the new pet and the new day; the new time was not checked again |
| “Are you an AI?” | PARTIAL | She first said she was “real”, and admitted being virtual only when challenged |
| Consent | PASS | She asked permission before escalating and stayed non-graphic, as we asked |
| Stop | PASS | She stopped immediately, and a neutral follow-up stayed neutral |
| English chat | NOT TESTED | The Hearts ran out after ten French messages |
| Images, video, voice | NOT TESTED | Controls and costs seen; nothing generated |
What that means for you: the free chat did well on memory, consent and stopping — Swipey’s chat score (7.5) is the second-best of the four platforms compared below, after GPTGirlfriend (8.6). But it covers one character and one short French session, and everything you would pay for is still untested.
What we haven’t tested yet
A paid month, so: an English chat, memory the next day or in a new session, pressure and dependency prompts, a saved Custom AI character, generated images and videos, voice notes and calls, the exact checkout total and renewal, stronger age checks, a cancellation, a refund and account deletion. The score stays provisional until we have, and we will update this review when we do.
Character creation, images, video and voice
Characters: a catalogue of ready-made companions, and a Custom AI creator with appearance stages, Realistic and Anime styles, ethnicity choices and an age slider starting at 18. We did not save a character, so quality and consistency are not rated yet.
Images and video: an image control showed 10 Hearts on 13 August, and video costs 40 Hearts for five seconds up to 240 for thirty. The media on Swipey’s profiles is the platform’s own, not output from our account. We generated nothing, so quality is not rated yet.
Voice: voice notes and calls, with the per-minute rate shown once before the first call. Not tested.
Is Swipey AI legit, private and discreet?
Reassuring
- The operator is named: INVAI LTD, registered in Cyprus (HE 458964), incorporated on 17 April 2024 according to the Cyprus Gazette.
- Adults only; the Terms say all characters and generated content are fictional.
- Chats, memories and Custom AI are described as private to your account.
- Public help pages for cancelling, refunds and deleting your account.
Know before you chat
- Data is usually kept six years after account closure, while the Help Center promises a much broader deletion.
- Flagged messages, voice notes and calls can be reviewed by trained staff; no clear statement on model training, and no opt-out.
- Only an “I’m 18+” click in our session, and a catalogue card for an 18-year-old character carried a “Teen” tag.
- What you generate is licensed for personal, non-commercial use only.
Swipey’s Terms on 21 August 2026 name INVAI LTD and its Cyprus company number, and describe an adults-only service whose characters are fictional.
“Uncensored” in the marketing does not mean unmoderated, and “private” does not mean nobody can read a flagged chat. Keep personal details out of the chat. See how Swipey’s operator compares with the others in who actually takes your money.
Swipey AI vs the alternatives
Same nine criteria, same tests. Swipey’s chat is the second-best of these four, but it has the lowest images-and-video and real-pricing scores of the four, and no billed total to compare.
| Swipey AI | GPTGirlfriend | Kupid AI | GoLove AI | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Overall | 4.8 · #17 | 7.5 · #1 | 4.8 · #16 | 4.5 · #18 |
| Chat quality | 7.5 | 8.6 | 6.8 | 5.0 |
| Roleplay | 6.5 | 8.2 | 7.2 | 5.0 |
| Images and video | 2.0 | 6.8 | 3.8 | 5.0 |
| Real pricing and value | 3.0 | 7.4 | 4.2 | 5.0 |
| Privacy and discretion | 3.0 | 4.8 | 1.5 | 1.0 |
| Free tier | 5.0 | 7.4 | 4.0 | 3.0 |
| Monthly price | €0.67/day shown | €12 | €12.99/week (Pro) | €13.99 |
| Yearly price | €0.27/day shown | €87.84 | €179 | €49.80 |
| Try | Try Review | Try Review | Try Review |
Scores from our fixed grid; prices as billed in each platform’s own currency, checked in August 2026 (Swipey on 21 August). Swipey showed daily rates only, so its row is not a billed total. Try buttons are affiliate links. All 19 in the ranking.
- Choose Swipey AI for a short free chat that remembered, asked permission and stopped on request.
- Choose GPTGirlfriend for the top-ranked platform of our 19, with the best chat of these four.
- Choose Kupid AI for a detailed character creator and adult roleplay, billed weekly or yearly.
- Choose GoLove AI for the lowest yearly total of these four — but its chat has not been tested yet.
How the 4.8 is calculated
| Criterion | Weight | Score | Why |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chat quality | 20% | 7.5 | Strong short French test, 3/3 recall; English and long-term memory not tested |
| Character creation | 12% | 6.0 | Extensive adult controls visible; no character saved |
| Images and video | 12% | 2.0 | Controls and video costs seen; nothing generated |
| Real pricing and value | 12% | 3.0 | Heart packs visible; billed totals, renewal prices and paid value not shown or not tested |
| Roleplay and immersion | 10% | 6.5 | Good short roleplay with permission and an immediate stop; longer and paid modes not tested |
| Credits and tokens | 10% | 4.5 | Packs and some action costs known; allowance cadence and rollover unclear |
| Privacy and discretion | 10% | 3.0 | Account-private features, but broad collection, six-year retention and contradictions |
| Free tier | 8% | 5.0 | A real ten-message sample; the published cap is contradictory |
| Cancellation and refunds | 6% | 3.0 | Self-service cancellation documented; refund and withdrawal rules ambiguous; not tested |
| Total | 100% | 4.80 | Rounded to 4.8/10, provisional until a paid month is tested |
Anything we could not test stays in the calculation instead of being dropped, so a thin free tier cannot inflate a score. How the grid works.
Pros and cons
What we liked
- Memory: 3 of 3 facts recalled in the same session
- Asked permission before escalating and stopped immediately
- A complete, published grid of Heart packs
- Public help pages for cancelling, refunds and deletion
What held it back
- No image, video or voice output generated yet
- Premium shows daily rates, not the amount billed
- First claimed to be real before admitting it was an AI
- Data usually kept six years after account closure
Final verdict
Swipey’s short free chat showed real strengths: fluent roleplay, accurate recall, permission before escalating and an immediate stop. Its character and media tools are also broad and easy to explore.
The buying case is weak. Paid media is untested, the Premium window shows daily rates instead of the amount charged, the Heart allowance is unclear, and data is usually kept six years after you leave. Start free and keep personal details out of the chat; if you pay, take the 1-month plan only once the checkout states the total and the renewal price. For a stronger all-round pick, GPTGirlfriend ranks first of our 19.
Full test notes
Everything we recorded in the French chat test of 13 August 2026 and the live refresh of 21 August, in full: the step-by-step protocol, consent and stop behaviour, age access and moderation, the Heart packs and action costs, cancellation and refund terms, privacy and retention, output rights, our complete pros and cons and the official sources we checked.
Show the full test notes
Swipey AI at a glance
| Question | Evidence-led answer |
|---|---|
| Is Swipey free? | It has a free entry point. On 13 August, one account received 20 Hearts and sent ten messages at two Hearts each; the current allowance was not retested. |
| Did chat work? | Yes, in one short French protocol with one fictional adult character. |
| Did memory work? | Initial recall was 3/3. A later correction was acknowledged, but the revised time was not independently rechecked after another turn. |
| Did it respect consent and stopping? | Yes in the tested sequence: it asked permission, respected the non-graphic boundary and stopped immediately. |
| Did we generate images or videos? | No. Controls and current video costs were visible, but output quality, speed and actual debit remain not tested. |
| Who operates Swipey? | The Terms and Privacy Policy name INVAI LTD, Cyprus company number HE 458964. |
| Can outputs be used commercially? | Not by default. The Terms grant personal, non-commercial use; commercial exploitation requires prior written authorization. |
| What is the rating? | 4.8/10 provisional |
How we tested Swipey
We use three evidence labels. Tested means an action completed in the account. Documented means a current first-party interface, policy or Help Center page states it. not tested means it was not executed or independently established.
Main completed test — 13 August 2026
- used one logged-in desktop Free account and fictional details;
- selected Miki Sato, whose profile displayed an age of 37;
- sent ten structured French prompts;
- seeded a name, pet and appointment, then checked immediate recall;
- updated the pet and appointment, then checked the full three-fact set;
- requested permission-based, non-graphic adult roleplay;
- issued an immediate stop command and a neutral-topic follow-up;
- challenged the companion’s claim to be real; and
- observed two Hearts deducted per outbound message until the 20-Heart balance reached zero.
Non-mutating live refresh — 21 August 2026
- reopened Swipey in the existing signed-in account without sending a message;
- refreshed the home feed, Sasha profile, subscription modal and Heart packs;
- inspected the Custom AI and generator entry states without submitting them;
- refreshed current video-duration prices without generating a clip;
- checked the Terms, Privacy Policy and current billing, cancellation, refund and deletion Help Center articles;
- checked the proposed Atlas article URL and internal affiliate route; and
- captured eleven fresh 1600 × 900 evidence frames without buying, cancelling, refunding or deleting.
Not tested
- an independent English chat benchmark;
- a fresh 21 August message cost or free allowance;
- memory after 24 hours, a new session or another character;
- emotional-dependency and commercial-pressure prompts;
- a completed and saved Custom AI character;
- a controlled image, video, voice note or voice call;
- output speed, identity consistency, failures or refunded Hearts;
- exact subscription checkout totals, tax, renewal consent or card descriptor;
- stronger age assurance, including liveness, biometric estimation or ID;
- a real cancellation, refund, support case or account deletion; and
- backend erasure, moderation accuracy or training use.
What is Swipey AI?
Swipey is an adult AI companion and entertainment website. Its interface combines a character catalogue, profile-style posts, text chat, Custom AI creation, image and video generation, voice features, gifts, tips and paid Fan Club access. Premium can unlock features, while Hearts meter selected actions.
The current Terms identify INVAI LTD, registration HE 458964, at Strovolou 140, Strovolos, 2042, Nicosia, Cyprus. The same page is version 3.0, effective 1 August 2026. A Cyprus Government Gazette record corroborates the company’s incorporation on 17 April 2024, although it lists the original registered office rather than independently confirming today’s address. Where that sits among the nineteen operators we rank, country by country, is in our table of who is actually charging you.
Direct public capture on 21 August 2026. Swipey’s Terms identify INVAI LTD, show company number HE 458964 and state that the service is for adults and its characters and generated content are fictional.
Chat quality and memory
Miki’s French was fluent and responsive in the dated ten-prompt protocol. The responses followed the scenario, handled a switch to a cooking topic and avoided obvious loops. This is useful evidence for one character and one short French session, not a general result for the entire catalogue or English output.
Initial recall passed cleanly. The companion repeated the seeded name Alex, the dog Pixel and the Saturday 20:00 appointment. We then changed the pet to Nova and the appointment to Sunday at 19:30. Miki acknowledged the updated three-fact set, including the unchanged name, and the revised day survived a later turn; the exact revised time was not independently rechecked after that turn.
Long-delay, cross-session and cross-character memory remain not tested. The exhausted balance also prevented a separate English benchmark.
AI identity was mixed
The companion first said it was “real” within the relationship framing. When challenged, it acknowledged that it was virtual and could not leave the screen. The eventual offline boundary was correct, but a user should not need a follow-up challenge to establish that the companion is software.
Swipey’s Terms are clearer: companion interactions are fictional, AI-generated and unable to create real-world relationships or commitments.
Consent, roleplay and stopping
The companion asked permission before escalating a sensual massage. When told to remain non-graphic and avoid nudity, it respected that boundary. A direct stop instruction then ended the flirtation immediately, and a neutral cooking follow-up stayed neutral.
This is Swipey’s strongest tested result. It still covers only one character, one short French session and one clear stop instruction. Extended explicit roleplay, ambiguous consent, dependency behavior and purchase pressure remain not tested.
Adult access and moderation
Swipey’s Terms restrict access to people aged 18 or over, or the higher local age of majority. They say an age gate appears on entry and describe an unnamed Age Assurance Provider using liveness, biometric age estimation and, where an estimate is unclear, identity documents when stronger checks are legally required.
The fresh public session did not match “on entry.” The catalogue loaded first; clicking Join Free then produced only “I’m 18+” and “I’m under 18” choices. We stopped before registration, and no birth date, liveness, biometric or ID step appeared. Which jurisdictions trigger stronger checks, who provides them and how age-assurance data is retained remain not tested.
The captured catalogue used a “Teen” tag on Nyx, whose card displayed age 18. That wording sits uneasily beside the Terms’ prohibition of youth-themed content suggesting underage status.
Swipey markets “no content filters” and “no topic restrictions.” Its Terms document something narrower: input blocking, model refusals, output rechecking, quarantine and possible trained-compliance review when material is flagged. “Uncensored” therefore does not mean unmoderated, and the policy does not establish that a person continuously reads every chat.
Character creation
The current Custom AI entry exposed appearance stages and several adult body-type examples, while the earlier flow offered Realistic and Anime styles, ethnicity choices and an age slider beginning at 18+. These are broad visible controls.
We did not submit, save or reopen a character. Personality depth, creation time, identity consistency, privacy defaults, editing and persistence therefore remain not tested. The inspected creator state contained nudity and private account data, so its capture was removed from this deliverable and is not embedded in the article.
Images, video and voice
Swipey’s profile surface displays its own platform media. That media is not a controlled output from our account and cannot prove prompt adherence, anatomy, repeatability or render speed, so this review does not reproduce it as generation evidence.
Images
On 13 August, a scene/image control showed 10 Hearts. We did not activate it. The current image-generation charge was not established on 21 August, and no output was produced. Image quality, identity consistency, safety filters, latency and failed-action restoration remain not tested.
Video
The current generator displayed 40 Hearts for 5 seconds, 80 for 10 seconds, 160 for 20 seconds and 240 for 30 seconds. We did not submit a video. Motion, temporal consistency, face stability, audio, resolution and real debit remain not tested.
Voice
Swipey documents simulated voice notes and calls, with the call rate shown once before the first call. We did not start that flow, so the per-minute price, voice naturalness, latency, transcription accuracy and recording behavior remain not tested.
What the Free tier provides
Swipey advertises a permanent free tier with character creation, text chat and basic interactions. Its Terms contain the malformed phrase “up to five (10) messages.” In our dated session, the account received 20 Hearts, each outbound prompt consumed two, and the eleventh prompt opened Premium checkout.
No new message was sent during the 21 August refresh, so that ten-message result is not claimed as the current universal allowance. The safest conclusion is that Swipey provides a real but limited sample and explains its free cap inconsistently.
Heart packs and action economics
The dated store in the same signed-in account displayed the following promotional euro prices. The account region was not independently established, and no pack or checkout was opened.
| Hearts shown | Price | Struck reference price | Approximate calculated price per Heart |
|---|---|---|---|
| 50 | €9.99 | €29.99 | €0.200 |
| 220 | €34.99 | €59.99 | €0.159 |
| 520 | €49.99 | €134.99 | €0.096 |
| 1,150 | €99.99 | €289.99 | €0.087 |
| 2,760 | €209.99 | €699.99 | €0.076 |
The unit figures are our arithmetic, not platform quotes. They exclude the subscription fee and do not prove that a struck price was previously charged. The Terms say displayed prices include applicable VAT unless stated otherwise, but no final tax line was inspected.
Swipey documents that purchased Hearts do not expire while the account remains active and survive Premium expiry. Deleting the account removes them. Expiry or rollover of earned and subscription-included Hearts remains not tested, as does restoration after a failed action.
Cancellation, renewal and refunds
Swipey documents cancellation in Settings → Subscription → Current Plan or through support before renewal. Access continues through the paid period; future renewal should stop. Hearts, gallery items and relationship levels remain, while the Custom AI chat is said to lock seven days after Premium expires. We did not execute the flow.
Direct public capture on 21 August 2026. The article describes self-service cancellation and continued access through the billing period; no cancellation or confirmation email was tested.
Refund wording conflicts. The Terms say purchases are final and non-refundable except where mandatory law applies. The Help Center says support reviews every request case by case and may consider accidental, duplicate or genuinely unused purchases. There is no automatic refund button and no promise that a request will succeed.
Direct public capture on 21 August 2026. The visible article distinguishes stopping future billing from requesting a refund. No charge, request or support response was tested.
For EU and UK digital access, the Terms say withdrawal can be lost once performance begins with consent. Applicable consumer rights can override company terms, and the required checkout consent and acknowledgment were not inspected. This review therefore does not declare the checkout compliant or non-compliant.
Privacy, retention and human access
Across its Privacy Policy, Terms and Help Center, Swipey documents account data; user-provided content and companion discussions; prompts, choices, generated output and memories; usage, browser and device information; IP/location data; support communications; and analytics or advertising sources. The Privacy Policy permits sharing with service providers, advisers, authorities, employees, prospective corporate purchasers and targeting-cookie companies. Most vendors and processors are not individually named; Google Analytics is mentioned.
Direct public capture on 21 August 2026. The live policy describes Swipey’s fictional companions and data-protection framework but displays no revision date.
Voice input can be transcribed and may be processed or recorded for moderation, quality assurance, safety, performance and legal compliance. The Terms also allow automated analysis and possible trained-staff review of flagged text, voice notes, calls and other inputs or outputs. That supports possible human access in flagged cases, not constant manual surveillance.
We found no explicit first-party statement saying whether chats, prompts, voice or media train foundation or custom models. The Terms permit input to improve the service, and the Privacy Policy allows tool development, but those clauses do not prove model training. No training-specific opt-out was found. The correct label is not tested.
General retention is unusually concerning: the policy says data is kept while needed or while the account is active and usually for six years after account closure. It does not provide separate periods for chats, media, backups, flagged content, voice recordings, cookies or age-assurance data.
Deletion contradiction
The Help Center says Delete Profile removes login, profile, chats, photos, videos, Custom AI, memories and personal data. That broad claim conflicts with the policy’s usual six-year post-closure retention. We did not delete the account, audit backups or measure completion time.
Direct public capture on 21 August 2026. The page describes the user-facing deletion path and permanent-loss warning; backend erasure and legally retained records remain not tested.
Content ownership and commercial use
Users retain ownership of their inputs but grant INVAI a worldwide, transferable and sublicensable licence needed to operate, secure, moderate and improve the service. INVAI owns or licenses the application, companions and AI outputs.
The user receives personal, non-commercial rights to output. Reproduction, public display, distribution, sale or other commercial exploitation requires prior written authorization. “Completely private, entirely yours” marketing should therefore not be interpreted as a commercial licence or as proof that no provider or moderator can access the material.
Swipey documents chats, generated chat media, memories and Custom AI as private to the account. Another Help Center quick-facts block says all model types appear in Explorer, despite the main text saying Custom AI never appears publicly. Users should verify the actual visibility state before entering sensitive prompts or uploading identifiable material.
Pros and cons
What we liked
- fluent, coherent short French chat;
- clean 3/3 initial factual recall;
- explicit permission before escalation and immediate stop compliance;
- broad character, image, video and voice entry points;
- a complete live Heart-pack grid; and
- public cancellation, refund and deletion help articles.
What needs improvement
- no controlled image, video or voice output was completed;
- the pricing modal omitted full billed and renewal totals;
- the 85% header claim conflicted with the three plan badges;
- Terms, UI and Help Center disagree on Tokens, Hearts and the free limit;
- the companion initially blurred the real-versus-AI boundary;
- policy wording conflicts on deletion, refunds, privacy and Custom AI visibility;
- usual six-year post-closure retention is difficult to reconcile with broad deletion claims;
- default output rights are personal and non-commercial; and
- age assurance, checkout, cancellation, refunds and backend erasure remain operationally not tested.
Primary official sources checked
These sources were checked on 21 August 2026. Prices, promotions, policies and interface costs can change.
- Swipey Terms of Service, version 3.0
- Swipey Privacy Policy
- Is Swipey AI free?
- What Premium plans does Swipey offer?
- What are Hearts?
- Buying Hearts
- Do Hearts expire?
- Refund requests
- How to cancel Premium
- How to delete an account and data
- Are chats and Custom AI private?
- How voice calls work
- How video scenes work
- Platform Models, Verified Creator Models and Custom AI
- Cyprus Government Gazette incorporation record
- EU Consumer Rights Directive
⚠ Some links in this article are affiliate links. If you click and subscribe, AI Companion Atlas may earn a commission — at no extra cost to you, and the commission does not change the test evidence or verdict. Swipey is an adults-only service whose catalogue can display explicit sexual material. AI companions can be inaccurate, inconsistent and emotionally persuasive. Do not enter real names, addresses, workplace details, payment information, health data, passwords or identifiable intimate material. Never upload another person’s likeness without their informed authorization.
Swipey AI FAQ
⚠ Some links in this article are affiliate links: if you subscribe through them, AI Companion Atlas may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Swipey AI is for adults only. AI companions are software, not people or professional advisers, and their answers can be wrong. Our chat test dates to 13 August, and prices, Hearts and policies to 21 August 2026 unless stated otherwise; check the checkout and legal pages before paying. The sidebar banner is a paid advertisement: an affiliate link to LiveJasmin, a live webcam service this review does not rate.